Go back to Main Menu

ANNUAL WALKS PROGRAMME

SVIWG - WEDNESDAY WALKS 2017

Wednesday 11th January Angela Elliot
Wednesday 8th February Christine Hewitt
Wednesdays 8th MarchPeter Blackwell
Wednesday 12th April Ian Cassidy
Wednesday 10th May Coach Ramble
Wednesday 14th June Julie Graham
Wednesday 12th July Pat Langford
Wednesday 9th August Christine Hewitt
Wednesday 20th September To be arranged
Wednesday 11th October Roy Barber
Wednesday 8th November Steve Brown
Wednesday 13th December To be arranged


Go back to top
Go back to Main Menu

SVIWG - SUNDAY WALKS 2017

Sunday 22nd January David Cadet
Sunday 26th February Mike Wilson
Sunday 26th March David Kayley
Sunday 23rd April Les Seaman
Sunday 28th May Nigel Robb
Sunday 25th June Mike Burgin
Sunday 23rd JulyJanet Herridge
Sunday 27th August Chris W and Steve H
Sunday 24th September Neill Schofield
Sunday 22nd October Magaret Patrick
Sunday 26th NovemberDavid Cadet
Sunday 17th December To be arranged - note that this is the 3rd Sunday in December - the 4th Sunday is Christmas Eve.

SVIWG - TUESDAY WALKS 2017
3rd January, 4th April, 2nd May, 6th June, 4th July, 1st August, 5th September, 3rd October, 7th November and 5th December

back to top
go back to Main Menu