Go back to Main Menu

ANNUAL WALKS PROGRAMME

SVIWG - WEDNESDAY WALKS 2019

Wednesday 9th January David Cadet
Wednesday 13th February Mike Wilson
Wednesday 13th MarchRob Haslam
Wednesday 10th April Judy Gathercole
Wednesday 8th May Ian Cassidy
Wednesday 12th June Julie Graham
Wednesday 11th July Steve Brown
Wednesday 10th August Christine Hewitt
Wednesday 11th September Pat Langford
Wednesday 9th October Roy Barber
Wednesday 13th November Steve Brown
Wednesday 11th December David Cadet


Go back to top
Go back to Main Menu

SVIWG - TUESDAY WALKS 2018
1st January - 5th February - 5th March - 2nd April - 2nd July - 3rd September - 1st October - 5th November and 3rd December


SVIWG - SUNDAY WALKS 2019

Sunday 27th January David Cadet
Sunday 24th FebruaryPeter Blackwell
Sunday 24th March Magaret Patrick
Sunday 28nd April Les Seaman
Sunday 26th May Nigel Robb
Sunday 23rd June David Kayley
Sunday 28nd July Mike Burgin
Sunday 25th August Chris Whittaker and Steve Hughes
Sunday 22rd SeptemberChristine Hewitt
Sunday 27th October David Cadet
Sunday 24th November Neill Schofield
Sunday 23rd December No Walk (Merry Christmas!)/


back to top
go back to Main Menu